Redskins News · 2020-21 Liberal High School Head Coaches


2020-21 LHS Head Coaches
Cheerleading:  Scarlette Diseker (isabelle.sullenger@usd480.net)
Dance:  Heather Olmstead (heather.olmstead@usd480.net)
Girls Golf: Ryan Petty (ryan.petty@usd480.net)
Girls Soccer: Carlos Ruiz (carlos.ruiz@usd480.net)
Softball: Tommy McClure (tommy.mcclure@usd480.net)
Girls Basketball: Brandi Fowler (brandi.fowler@usd480.net)
Volleyball: Megan Besecker (megan.besecker@usd480.net)
Tennis: Bret Irby (bret.irby@usd480.net)
Swimming: Mary Stephenson (mary.stephenson@usd480.net)
Bowling: Andrew Potter (andrew.potter@usd480.net)
Track: Trace Haskell & Marcus Calleja (trace.haskell@usd480.net & marcus.calleja@usd480.net)
Cross Country: Stanley Kachel (stanley.kachel@usd480.net)
Wrestling: Kyle Molina (Kyle.molina@usd480.net)
Boys Soccer: Lori Navarro (lori.navarro@usd480.net)
Boys Golf: Jacob Wright (jacob.wright@usd480.net)
Baseball: Eric Olmstead (eric.olmstead@usd480.net)
Boys Basketball: Ryan Petty (ryan.petty@usd480.net)
Football: Jason Dunlap (jason.dunlap@usd480.net)
RedMed: Steve Zimmerman (steve.zimmerman@usd480.net)