rss_feed Latest News

Support Cheer!

To our supporters- We hope everyone is staying healthy and safe. A huge thank you to our supporters for taking the time to view our fundraiser page! Your support will help us offer a higher quality cheer experience for our athletes. How are my donations used? Donations will go towards camp costs and help cover camp wear for each

Summer Weights Off and Running

Summer weights at Liberal High School are off and running.  Exciting to see great attendance and student athlete’s working hard to gain the angry red advantage.

2020-21 Liberal High School Head Coaches

2020-21 LHS Head Coaches Cheerleading:  Scarlette Diseker (isabelle.sullenger@usd480.net) Dance:  Heather Olmstead (heather.olmstead@usd480.net) Girls Golf: Ryan Petty (ryan.petty@usd480.net) Girls Soccer: Carlos Ruiz (carlos.ruiz@usd480.net) Softball: Tommy McClure (tommy.mcclure@usd480.net) Girls Basketball: Brandi Fowler (brandi.fowler@usd480.net) Volleyball: Megan Besecker (megan.besecker@usd480.net) Tennis: Bret Irby (bret.irby@usd480.net) Swimming: Mary Stephenson (mary.stephenson@usd480.net) Bowling: Andrew Potter (andrew.potter@usd480.net) Track: Trace Haskell & Marcus Calleja (trace.haskell@usd480.net &

All Teams Schedule: Week of Mar 02 – Mar 08

Mar 03 Girls Varsity Basketball at Tba TBA TBA   Mar 04 Boys Varsity Basketball at Tba TBA TBA   Mar 06 Girls Varsity Basketball at Tba TBA TBA   Mar 07 Boys Varsity Basketball at Tba TBA TBA  

All Teams Schedule: Week of Feb 24 – Mar 01

Feb 25 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball at Garden City High School Garden City 4:00 pm | Garden City High School Feb 25 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball at Garden City High School Garden City 4:00 pm | Garden City High School Feb 25 Boys Freshman Basketball at Garden City High School Garden City 5:30 pm |

All Teams Schedule: Week of Feb 17 – Feb 23

Feb 18 Junior Varsity Bowling at Dodge City High School, Garden City High School, Great Bend High School WAC @ Walnut Bowl 12:30 pm   Feb 18 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball at Cimarron Jr/Sr Cimarron Jr/Sr 4:00 pm   Feb 18 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball at Cimarron Jr/Sr Cimarron Jr/Sr 4:00 pm   Feb 18